Past Shows

The Senate’s Health Care Bill And What We Learned From Voters In Georgia

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Covering the Trump Administration And How To Support Friends In Grief

Fri, May 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

False Claims From The White House, Messages To Our Allies, And Supreme Court Hearings

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Our Non-Stop News Cycle And Catching Up With Writer George Saunders

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

New York Times Columnist David Brooks

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Efforts to Improve The Way We Die

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Women’s March on Washington

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

Fred Rogers On Parenting (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Dec 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why Opioid-Related Deaths Continue To Rise And What Can Be Done To Reverse The Trend

Wed, Dec 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Trump’s Presidency Could Mean For Reproductive Rights

Mon, Dec 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Debate Over Involuntary Psychiatric Treatment

Tue, Nov 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Debate Across The Nation Over “Death With Dignity” Laws

Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why Dementia Rates Among Older Americans Have Fallen

Wed, Nov 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The Affordable Care Act In A Trump Administration

Mon, Nov 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

The History And Science Of How We Talk To Ourselves

Thu, Nov 03, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 63