Past Shows

Two Weeks In: The U.S. Government Under President Trump

Fri, Feb 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

David Cole: National Legal Director Of The ACLU

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

What’s Ahead For US-Israeli Relations

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Rehm’s New Podcast: Trump, Russia and Senator Jeff Sessions For Attorney General

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Power Of The Executive Branch

Thu, Dec 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Threats To Democracy Here And Abroad

Wed, Dec 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Latest On Syria: International Repercussions And The Future Of The Conflict

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Former Secretary Of State Madeleine Albright And Former National Security Adviser Stephen Hadley On The U.S. Role In The World

Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

The History Of Fascism And Its Relevance To U.S. Politics Today

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Investigations Of Russian Election-Related Hacking

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

President-Elect Trump And U.S. Trade

Thu, Dec 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

“The Master Plan”: A New Look At ISIS’ Complex Hidden Past

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Fidel Castro’s Complicated Legacy—And What’s Next For Cuba

Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 59