Past Shows

Business Not As Usual In Washington And NIH Director Dr. Francis Collins On Cutting Edge Research

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump’s Surprise Deal With Congressional Democrats And Understanding The North Korean Threat

Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Republicans Struggle To Govern And Democrats Search For A Message

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Washington And Using Smart Phone Data To Treat Mental Illness

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Senate’s Health Care Bill And What We Learned From Voters In Georgia

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Recent Gun Violence, Calls For Unity, And What State Election Results Can Tell Us About National Trends

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Russian Election Interference And Pressure On Tech Companies To Police Content

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Challenge Ahead For The Democratic Party And Actor Alan Alda

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Trump-GOP Bargain And Trump Family Business Entanglements

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

More Turmoil In DC, Anti-anti Trumpism And The Unraveling Of America’s Shared Narrative

Fri, May 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Impeaching President Trump And A Conversation With Writer Elizabeth Strout

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Checks In From Cuba And Why Americans Increasingly Reject Expertise

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Fox News And The Revolution Ahead

Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

The U.S. Economy And White House Conspiracy Theories

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Our Non-Stop News Cycle And Catching Up With Writer George Saunders

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump On Capitol Hill

Fri, Mar 03, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 18