Past Shows

Business Not As Usual In Washington And NIH Director Dr. Francis Collins On Cutting Edge Research

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Washington And Using Smart Phone Data To Treat Mental Illness

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Rollbacks At The EPA And Walking With Diana Nyad

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Senate’s Health Care Bill And What We Learned From Voters In Georgia

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Russian Election Interference And Pressure On Tech Companies To Police Content

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Challenge Ahead For The Democratic Party And Actor Alan Alda

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Fox News And The Revolution Ahead

Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

False Claims From The White House, Messages To Our Allies, And Supreme Court Hearings

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

New York Times Columnist David Brooks

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside the White House And Coping In An Age Of Anxiety

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Investigations Of Russian Election-Related Hacking

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Growth Of Analog In A Digital World

Thu, Dec 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Potential Dangers Of Fake News

Thu, Dec 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

President-Elect Trump And U.S. Trade

Thu, Dec 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

An Update On The North Dakota Pipeline Protests And Oil Pipeline Safety

Thu, Dec 01, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 20