Past Shows

What Fetal Personhood Laws Mean For Abortion Rights And Beyond

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 Discuss Listen

Government Shutdown Week Three: Why Neither Side Will Budge

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Discuss Listen

Why Evangelical Christians Support Trump’s Wall

Tue, Jan 08, 2019 Discuss Listen

From The Archives: The Story Of Albert “Racehoss” Sample

Tue, Jan 01, 2019 Discuss Listen

From The Archives: Diane Interviews Her Best Friend, Jane Holmes Dixon

Tue, Dec 25, 2018 Discuss Listen

David Gergen On Chaos In Washington And The Way Forward

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Discuss Listen

Seeking Solutions Amid The Bad News Of Climate Change

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Discuss Listen

From The Archives: Elena Ferrante’s Novel “My Brilliant Friend”

Fri, Dec 14, 2018 Discuss Listen

Facebook’s Very Bad Year, And Why It Matters

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Discuss Listen

New Information In The Mueller Investigation. But Will Any Of It Be The Big One?

Fri, Dec 07, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Would The Founders Say About America Today? It’s Time For A Good Argument

Tue, Dec 04, 2018 Discuss Listen

Amid Dire Climate Predictions, Trump Administration Stands By Skepticism

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Unanswered Questions And Continuing Repercussions Of The Murder Of Jamal Khashoggi

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 Discuss Listen

From The Archives: Matthieu Ricard On Altruism

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

Fashion Icon, Social Media Star And Children’s Book Author

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Discuss Listen

Partisan Attacks On The Electoral Process And More Issues With How We Vote

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 613