Past Shows

Rethinking The Alamo

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Discuss Listen

Biden’s Hopes For An Ambitious Agenda Begin To Fade

Fri, Jun 11, 2021 Discuss Listen

A Rise In Corporate Cyberattacks

Tue, Jun 08, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Battle Over Voting Rights Heats Up

Fri, Jun 04, 2021 Discuss Listen

The 100-Year Anniversary Of The Tulsa Race Massacre

Tue, Jun 01, 2021 Discuss Listen

How The Secret Service Came To Protect The President – And Whether They Still Can

Fri, May 28, 2021 Discuss Listen

Hope Fades For January 6th Commission

Tue, May 25, 2021 Discuss Listen

Could This Be The End Of Roe v. Wade?

Fri, May 21, 2021 Discuss Listen

Understanding The Eruption Of Violence Between Israel and Palestine

Tue, May 18, 2021 Discuss Listen

What The Republican Shake Up In Congress Says About The Party

Fri, May 14, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Problem With For-Profit Colleges And What Policy Makers Should Do About It

Tue, May 11, 2021 Discuss Listen

From the Archives: A Conversation With Supreme Court Justice Stephen Breyer

Fri, May 07, 2021 Discuss Listen

Ann Patchett On Writing During The Pandemic And Her 2019 Novel “The Dutch House”

Tue, May 04, 2021 Discuss Listen

National Poetry Month Special: Diane’s 2020 Conversation With Billy Collins

Fri, Apr 30, 2021 Discuss Listen

Can The U.S. Take The Lead On Climate Change?

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 Discuss Listen

Philadelphia’s District Attorney On Criminal Justice Reform

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 628