Past Shows

When Your Child Is Sick

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Fight To Stop Alzheimer’s Before It Starts And Disrupting The Ad Business

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Discuss Listen

Robert F. Kennedy’s Daughter On His Legacy

Fri, Jun 08, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Trump Administration’s Treatment Of Children At The Border And Today’s Rulebook For Finding Love

Fri, Jun 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

Lessons From The Primaries And James Clapper On Intelligence In The Era Of “Alternative Facts”

Fri, May 25, 2018 Discuss Listen

How The U.S. And Russia Moved From A Cold War To A Hot Peace And Iraq’s Surprising Election Results

Fri, May 18, 2018 Discuss Listen

History’s Lessons On Overcoming Division In America And Mary Higgins Clark, ‘Queen of Suspense’

Fri, May 11, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Right To Subpoena A President And Judy Woodruff On Taking The Reins At The PBS NewsHour

Fri, May 04, 2018 Discuss Listen

More Teacher Walkouts Across The U.S. And How Prisons Became The New Asylums

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Discuss Listen

UPDATED: Madeleine Albright’s Warning Of Global Fascism Then Life As Charles Lindbergh’s Daughter

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Discuss Listen

A U.N. Official On The Humanitarian Crisis In Syria Then How Rodgers And Hammerstein Forever Changed Broadway

Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

Facebook And Online Privacy Then What Sinclair’s Fake News Promos Say About The State Of Media

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

Senator Chris Van Hollen On The Student Lead Push For Gun Control And Tara Westover, Author Of The New Memoir, “Educated”

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

Teens Take To The Streets To Demand Safer Schools And A Novel About Living And Dying With ALS

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

Pope Francis And The Future Of The Catholic Church And Understanding The Diversity Visa Lottery

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Discuss Listen

Divisions Among Democrats, How Corporations Became People And The Producer Of “A Wrinkle In Time”

Fri, Mar 09, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 611