Past Shows

On Faith, Sacrifice and Forgiveness With Novelist Alice McDermott And The Religious Symbolism Of Taking A Knee

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Trump Is Changing The Presidency And The Real Story Of The Da Vinci Code’s Warrior Monks

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Impeaching President Trump And A Conversation With Writer Elizabeth Strout

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Checks In From Cuba And Why Americans Increasingly Reject Expertise

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Fox News And The Revolution Ahead

Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

Our Non-Stop News Cycle And Catching Up With Writer George Saunders

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

Maya Angelou: “Mom & Me & Mom” (Rebroadcast) – And Diane Signs Off

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Tim Russert: “Big Russ and Me: Father and Son: Lessons of Life” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Kate Mulgrew: “Born With Teeth” (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Albert “Race Hoss” Sample (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Dec 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Peter Yarrow and Noel Paul Stookey: “Peter, Paul and Mary: Fifty Years in Music and Life” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Dec 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Maurice Sendak On His Life And Career (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Dec 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Charles Johnson: “The Way Of The Writer”

Tue, Dec 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

“The Master Plan”: A New Look At ISIS’ Complex Hidden Past

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Berkeley Breathed, Creator of the “Bloom County” Comic Strip (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Matthieu Ricard: “Altruism” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Nov 24, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 40