Upcoming Shows

How Congress Contributed To Our Nation’s Opioid Epidemic And Former Joint Chiefs Of Staff General Martin Dempsey On Leadership

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Discuss Pending

Past Shows

Analysis Of GOP Senator Bob Corker’s Dire Warnings And A Conversation With Children’s Author Sandra Boynton

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

Business Not As Usual In Washington And NIH Director Dr. Francis Collins On Cutting Edge Research

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump’s Surprise Deal With Congressional Democrats And Understanding The North Korean Threat

Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Republicans Struggle To Govern And Democrats Search For A Message

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Washington And Using Smart Phone Data To Treat Mental Illness

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Recent Gun Violence, Calls For Unity, And What State Election Results Can Tell Us About National Trends

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Russian Election Interference And Pressure On Tech Companies To Police Content

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Trump-GOP Bargain And Trump Family Business Entanglements

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

More Turmoil In DC, Anti-anti Trumpism And The Unraveling Of America’s Shared Narrative

Fri, May 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Upheaval At The FBI, Why Our Cities Are Segregated, And A Young Palestinian On Mideast Peace

Fri, May 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

Covering the Trump Administration And How To Support Friends In Grief

Fri, May 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

North Korea And A Longer View On Church State Separation

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Fox News And The Revolution Ahead

Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

False Claims From The White House, Messages To Our Allies, And Supreme Court Hearings

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Our Non-Stop News Cycle And Catching Up With Writer George Saunders

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 80