Upcoming Shows

How Congress Contributed To Our Nation’s Opioid Epidemic And Former Joint Chiefs Of Staff General Martin Dempsey On Leadership

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Discuss Pending

Past Shows

Our Opioid Addiction Crisis And A Theatrical Take On Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Recent Gun Violence, Calls For Unity, And What State Election Results Can Tell Us About National Trends

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

False Claims From The White House, Messages To Our Allies, And Supreme Court Hearings

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump On Capitol Hill

Fri, Mar 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

New York Times Columnist David Brooks

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Rehm’s New Podcast: Trump, Russia and Senator Jeff Sessions For Attorney General

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Potential Dangers Of Fake News

Thu, Dec 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Dec 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

“The Master Plan”: A New Look At ISIS’ Complex Hidden Past

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

How America Has Tried To Adapt To A New Era Of Warfare

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Daily Toll Gun Violence Takes On America’s Youth

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Ongoing Vacancy At The Supreme Court And What It Means For High Profile Cases This Term

Tue, Oct 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Protecting Our Data In An Era Of Increasing State-Sponsored Cyberattacks

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Shooting Video Released: The Latest From Charlotte

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debate Over How Police Departments Are Addressing Deadly Force

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 19