Upcoming Shows

How Congress Contributed To Our Nation’s Opioid Epidemic And Former Joint Chiefs Of Staff General Martin Dempsey On Leadership

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Discuss

Past Shows

The Senate’s Health Care Bill And What We Learned From Voters In Georgia

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Russian Election Interference And Pressure On Tech Companies To Police Content

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Trump-GOP Bargain And Trump Family Business Entanglements

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Upheaval At The FBI, Why Our Cities Are Segregated, And A Young Palestinian On Mideast Peace

Fri, May 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

North Korea And A Longer View On Church State Separation

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Checks In From Cuba And Why Americans Increasingly Reject Expertise

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Fox News And The Revolution Ahead

Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

False Claims From The White House, Messages To Our Allies, And Supreme Court Hearings

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

The U.S. Economy And White House Conspiracy Theories

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Our Non-Stop News Cycle And Catching Up With Writer George Saunders

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump On Capitol Hill

Fri, Mar 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

New York Times Columnist David Brooks

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Two Weeks In: The U.S. Government Under President Trump

Fri, Feb 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

What’s Ahead For US-Israeli Relations

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Rehm’s New Podcast: Trump, Russia and Senator Jeff Sessions For Attorney General

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 35