Upcoming Shows

How Congress Contributed To Our Nation’s Opioid Epidemic And Former Joint Chiefs Of Staff General Martin Dempsey On Leadership

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Discuss Pending

Past Shows

Business Not As Usual In Washington And NIH Director Dr. Francis Collins On Cutting Edge Research

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump’s Surprise Deal With Congressional Democrats And Understanding The North Korean Threat

Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Rollbacks At The EPA And Walking With Diana Nyad

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Challenge Ahead For The Democratic Party And Actor Alan Alda

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Trump-GOP Bargain And Trump Family Business Entanglements

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Checks In From Cuba And Why Americans Increasingly Reject Expertise

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Fox News And The Revolution Ahead

Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

New York Times Columnist David Brooks

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Efforts to Improve The Way We Die

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside the White House And Coping In An Age Of Anxiety

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

Why Opioid-Related Deaths Continue To Rise And What Can Be Done To Reverse The Trend

Wed, Dec 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Debate Over Involuntary Psychiatric Treatment

Tue, Nov 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Debate Across The Nation Over “Death With Dignity” Laws

Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why Dementia Rates Among Older Americans Have Fallen

Wed, Nov 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

The History And Science Of How We Talk To Ourselves

Thu, Nov 03, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 41