Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “The Art of Fielding” By Chad Harbach (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Jul 04, 2013 Discuss Listen

Singer And Songwriter Barry Manilow

Wed, Jul 03, 2013 Discuss Listen

Shohreh Aghdashloo: “The Alley Of Love And Yellow Jasmines”

Thu, Jun 13, 2013 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Art of Fielding” by Chad Harbach

Wed, May 29, 2013 Discuss Listen

U.S. Poet Laureate Natasha Trethewey (Rebroadcast)

Mon, May 27, 2013 Discuss Listen

William Friedkin: “The Friedkin Connection: A Memoir”

Mon, Apr 29, 2013 Discuss Listen

Meg Wolitzer: “The Interestings”

Mon, Apr 22, 2013 Discuss Listen

Dan Jones: “The Plantagenets: The Warrior Kings and Queens Who Made England” (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Discuss Listen

Dan Jones: “The Plantagenets: The Warrior Kings and Queens Who Made England”

Tue, Apr 09, 2013 Discuss Listen

Former West Wing Actor Richard Schiff

Mon, Feb 04, 2013 Discuss Listen

The Growing Popularity Of Audio Books

Tue, Jan 29, 2013 Discuss Listen

U.S. Poet Laureate Natasha Trethewey (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Discuss Listen

U.S. Poet Laureate Natasha Trethewey

Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Discuss Listen

Laurie Rubin: “Do You Dream in Color? Insights From A Girl Without Sight” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Discuss Listen

The Civil War And American Art (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Discuss Listen

Alex Danchev: “Cezanne: A Life” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 54