Past Shows

New Information In The Mueller Investigation. But Will Any Of It Be The Big One?

Fri, Dec 07, 2018 Discuss Listen

What Would The Founders Say About America Today? It’s Time For A Good Argument

Tue, Dec 04, 2018 Discuss Listen

Amid Dire Climate Predictions, Trump Administration Stands By Skepticism

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Unanswered Questions And Continuing Repercussions Of The Murder Of Jamal Khashoggi

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 Discuss Listen

From The Archives: Matthieu Ricard On Altruism

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

Fashion Icon, Social Media Star And Children’s Book Author

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Discuss Listen

Partisan Attacks On The Electoral Process And More Issues With How We Vote

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Amazon Headquarters Results And America’s Economic Opportunity Gap

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

A Divided Government And A President On The Defense

Fri, Nov 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

John Grisham On 30 Years Of Legal Thrillers

Tue, Nov 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

Has The Media Learned How To Cover Trump?

Fri, Nov 02, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Mystery Of The Massive Los Angeles Central Library Fire

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

Pipe Bombs, Heated Rhetoric and President Trump’s Embrace Of The Word “Nationalist”

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

Barbara Kingsolver On Finding Shelter In A Troubled World

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

Jamal Khashoggi, Saudi Arabia and American Foreign Policy Under President Trump

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

John Kerry On Trump, Democrats And This Week’s Headlines

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 613