Past Shows

Dr. Anthony Fauci On The Long Road Ahead In Our Battle Against Covid

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 Discuss Listen

The 2020 Presidential Campaign Enters Its Final Days

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Rise Of QAnon

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 Discuss Listen

What We Learned – And Didn’t – From Amy Coney Barrett’s Supreme Court Hearings

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 Discuss Listen

Election 2020: Mail-In Ballots, Drop Boxes and A Whole Lot of Lawsuits

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 Discuss Listen

A Covid-19 Update: Trump’s Treatment, Vaccines, And The Challenge of Colder Weather

Fri, Oct 09, 2020 Discuss Listen

A White House Upended By Coronavirus

Tue, Oct 06, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Power And Influence Of James A. Baker III

Fri, Oct 02, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Nomination Of Amy Coney Barrett And The Fate Of The Supreme Court

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Battles Over The 2020 Census

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Discuss Listen

Trump, The Media, And The Fight Over SCOTUS

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 Discuss Listen

The West’s Record-Breaking Fires

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 Discuss Listen

Is It Legal? Protestors, Guns And Militias

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Discuss Listen

A Week Of “Rage,” And Other Political News

Fri, Sep 11, 2020 Discuss Listen

Russia Is Meddling Again, And The U.S. Is Making It Easy

Tue, Sep 08, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Race For President Heads To Kenosha, Wisconsin

Fri, Sep 04, 2020 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 624