Past Shows

Salman Rushdie: “Shalimar The Clown” (Random House)

Tue, Sep 13, 2005 Discuss Listen

Elizabeth Kostova: “The Historian” (Little, Brown) (Rebroadcast)

Wed, Aug 31, 2005 Discuss Listen

John Irving: “Until I Find You” (Random House)

Tue, Aug 16, 2005 Discuss Listen

Kermit Roosevelt: “In The Shadow of the Law” (Farrar, Straus & Giroux)

Tue, Aug 09, 2005 Discuss Listen

Bebe Moore Campbell: “72 Hour Hold” (Knopf)

Thu, Aug 04, 2005 Discuss Listen

Helen Oyeyemi: “The Icarus Girl” (Doubleday)

Tue, Aug 02, 2005 Discuss Listen

Kristin Gore: “Sammy’s Hill” (Miramax Books)

Thu, Jul 28, 2005 Discuss Listen

Elizabeth Kostova: “The Historian” (Little, Brown)

Mon, Jul 11, 2005 Discuss Listen

Umberto Eco: “The Mysterious Flame of Queen Loana” (Harcourt)

Mon, Jun 20, 2005 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Wife” by Meg Wolitzer

Wed, Jun 15, 2005 Discuss Listen

Michael Cunningham: “Specimen Days” (Farrar Straus & Giroux)

Wed, Jun 08, 2005 Discuss Listen

Richard McCann: “Mother of Sorrows” (Pantheon)

Tue, May 31, 2005 Discuss Listen

Peter Pouncey: “Rules for Old Men Waiting” (Random House)

Tue, Apr 19, 2005 Discuss Listen

Andrea Levy: “Small Island” (Picador)

Fri, Apr 08, 2005 Discuss Listen

Elizabeth Berg: “The Year of Pleasures” (Random House)

Wed, Apr 06, 2005 Discuss Listen

Ian McEwan: “Saturday” (Doubleday)

Thu, Mar 31, 2005 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 14
  3. 15
  4. 16
  5. 17
  6. 18
  7. 19