Past Shows

Russia, Ukraine And The Global Economic Battlefield

Fri, May 20, 2022 Discuss Listen

David Gergen On The Need For New American Leadership

Fri, May 13, 2022 Discuss Listen

How The War In Ukraine Is Playing Out Inside Russia

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Discuss Listen

Evaluating The Risk Of Civil War In The United States

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Discuss Listen

What The Debt Limit Debate Says About Dysfunction In Congress

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Discuss Listen

Fiona Hill: The U.S. Must Act To Avoid Russia-style Autocracy

Fri, Oct 08, 2021 Discuss Listen

Tracking Local Reparations Efforts In The U.S.

Fri, Oct 01, 2021 Discuss Listen

Rep. Eric Swalwell On His Fight For Accountability For The Jan. 6th Insurrection

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 Discuss Listen

Biden’s Trip Abroad And Foreign Policy Challenges Ahead

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Discuss Listen

Isabel Allende On Aging, Feminism, And Four Decades Of Writing

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Impeachment Is Over. What Comes Next?

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 Discuss Listen

New York Times Opinion Columnist Frank Bruni On The RNC And The Campaign Ahead

Fri, Aug 28, 2020 Discuss Listen

Confronting A History Of White Supremacy In American Christianity

Tue, Aug 04, 2020 Discuss Listen

Revisiting America’s Founding Principles In The Age Coronavirus

Fri, Jul 03, 2020 Discuss Listen

How Safe Are Our Voting Systems?

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Discuss Listen

Impeachment Is Over. What Now?

Fri, Feb 07, 2020 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7