Past Shows

The Trump Administration’s Treatment Of Children At The Border And Today’s Rulebook For Finding Love

Fri, Jun 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

Facebook And Online Privacy Then What Sinclair’s Fake News Promos Say About The State Of Media

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

Senator Chris Van Hollen On The Student Lead Push For Gun Control And Tara Westover, Author Of The New Memoir, “Educated”

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

Pope Francis And The Future Of The Catholic Church And Understanding The Diversity Visa Lottery

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Discuss Listen

Divisions Among Democrats, How Corporations Became People And The Producer Of “A Wrinkle In Time”

Fri, Mar 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

High School Students Become Gun Control Activists And A Return To The Common Good

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

International Trade Meets “America First”, Then How President Trump Is Changing Our Government

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

One Year Under President Trump

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

Anti-Immigrant Policies And The GOP, Then, Calls For Apple To Help Parents Curb Screen Time

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

Selling The Republican Tax Bill, Then Singer Songwriter Dar Williams

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Lessons From the Alabama Senate Race And How To Address Sexual Misconduct Allegations In Congress

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

A President’s Claim Of Immunity And A Conversation With Actor – And Author – Tom Hanks

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

An About Face On Net Neutrality, Then, How President Trump Is Reshaping The Judiciary

Fri, Dec 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

Revolutionizing Your Body From Within, Then Best-Selling Author Isabel Allende On Her Latest Book And Finding Unexpected Love

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Confronting Sexual Misconduct Allegations In Politics And A Leading Executive On Making It In Hollywood As A Woman

Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Where Do We Go From Here With Sexual Harassment And Taking A Long View Of American Politics With Dan Rather

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 149