Past Shows

The Covid Economy, One Year Later

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Discuss Listen

President Biden Marks The One Year Anniversary Of The Pandemic

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Maryland Congressman Jamie Raskin

Tue, Mar 09, 2021 Discuss Listen

Congressional Investigation Into Capitol Riot Focuses On The Pentagon

Fri, Mar 05, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Escalating Battle Over The Ballot Box

Tue, Mar 02, 2021 Discuss Listen

Congress Begins Investigating January 6th

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 Discuss Listen

Today’s News Through The Eyes Of An American Historian

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 Discuss Listen

What’s In President Biden’s Big Covid-19 Relief Bill

Fri, Feb 19, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Impeachment Is Over. What Comes Next?

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Case Against Donald Trump

Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Second Impeachment Trial Of Donald Trump

Tue, Feb 09, 2021 Discuss Listen

Should Democrats Do Away With The Filibuster?

Fri, Feb 05, 2021 Discuss Listen

An About Face On Climate Change For The U.S.

Tue, Feb 02, 2021 Discuss Listen

Virtual, Hybrid, In-person: A Snapshot Of U.S. Public Schools And The Push To Reopen

Fri, Jan 29, 2021 Discuss Listen

Charles Blow: A Roadmap To Black Political Power

Tue, Jan 26, 2021 Discuss Listen

Biden’s Push To Reverse Trump’s Immigration Policies

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 631