Past Shows

A Big Problem With The U.S. Response To Covid-19? Data Management

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Discuss Listen

The U.S. Covid Response: “It’s Chaos. Anyone Who Says Otherwise Isn’t Paying Attention.”

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Supreme Court Rules On Presidential Powers And Trump’s Taxes

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Tough Choices Facing Schools This Fall

Tue, Jul 07, 2020 Discuss Listen

Revisiting America’s Founding Principles In The Age Coronavirus

Fri, Jul 03, 2020 Discuss Listen

Understanding China’s Long Quest To Be A Superpower

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Toppling Of Confederate Statues

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Discuss Listen

What to Know About Voting in 2020

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 Discuss Listen

What We Learned From John Bolton’s Book

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 Discuss Listen

What’s Wrong With The American Presidency? (Hint: It’s Not Just Trump)

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 Discuss Listen

Dr. Anthony Fauci On The Threat Of Coronavirus As The Country Reopens

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 Discuss Listen

D.C.’s Episcopal Bishop On Protests And Politics

Tue, Jun 09, 2020 Discuss Listen

Is The U.S. Becoming An Autocracy?

Fri, Jun 05, 2020 Discuss Listen

The Country Erupts In Civil Unrest

Tue, Jun 02, 2020 Discuss Listen

How The Pandemic Will Change The Way We Fly

Fri, May 29, 2020 Discuss Listen

What’s Happened To American Democracy Under Trump

Tue, May 26, 2020 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 629