Past Shows

Earthquakes in the 21st Century

Tue, Mar 02, 2010 Discuss Listen

News Roundup – Hour 2

Fri, Jan 15, 2010 Discuss Listen

News Roundup – Hour 1

Fri, Jan 15, 2010 Discuss Listen

Alan Sipress: “The Fatal Strain” (Viking)

Mon, Nov 16, 2009 Discuss Listen

Margaret Atwood: “The Year of the Flood” (Nan A. Talese/Doubleday)

Thu, Oct 29, 2009 Discuss Listen

Captain Chesley “Sully” Sullenberger: “Highest Duty” (Morrow) (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Oct 18, 2009 Discuss Listen

Captain Chesley “Sully” Sullenberger: “Highest Duty” (Morrow)

Thu, Oct 15, 2009 Discuss Listen

William Kamkwamba & Bryan Mealer: “The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind” (William Morrow) (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Oct 04, 2009 Discuss Listen

William Kamkwamba & Bryan Mealer: “The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind” (William Morrow)

Thu, Oct 01, 2009 Discuss Listen

Jane Goodall: “Hope for Animals and Their World” (Grand Central)

Wed, Sep 09, 2009 Discuss Listen

Colum McCann: “Let the Great World Spin” (Random House) (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Aug 02, 2009 Discuss Listen

Lucinda Roy: “No Right to Remain Silent” (Harmony Books) (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Jul 26, 2009 Discuss Listen

Colum McCann: “Let the Great World Spin” (Random House)

Mon, Jun 29, 2009 Discuss Listen

Thomas Buergenthal: “A Lucky Child” (Little Brown)

Thu, Apr 16, 2009 Discuss Listen

Alan Huffman: “Sultana” (Collins)

Wed, Apr 15, 2009 Discuss Listen

Lucinda Roy: “No Right to Remain Silent” (Harmony Books) (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Apr 12, 2009 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 8
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12