Past Shows

Analysis Of GOP Senator Bob Corker’s Dire Warnings And A Conversation With Children’s Author Sandra Boynton

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump’s Surprise Deal With Congressional Democrats And Understanding The North Korean Threat

Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Rollbacks At The EPA And Walking With Diana Nyad

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Trump-GOP Bargain And Trump Family Business Entanglements

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Fox News And The Revolution Ahead

Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump On Capitol Hill

Fri, Mar 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside the White House And Coping In An Age Of Anxiety

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The Italy Earthquake

Wed, Aug 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why We Open Our Hearts And Wallets For Some Disasters—But Not Others

Tue, Aug 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

15 Years After 9/11, Are We Safer From Terrorist Attacks?

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Satellite Images Are Teaching Us About Life On Earth

Wed, May 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Michael VanRooyen: “The World’s Emergency Room”

Mon, Apr 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: A New Push For Carbon Removal

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: The Earth’s Melting Ice Sheets

Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 12