Past Shows

Pope Francis And The Future Of The Catholic Church And Understanding The Diversity Visa Lottery

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Discuss Listen

International Trade Meets “America First”, Then How President Trump Is Changing Our Government

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

One Year Under President Trump

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

Anti-Immigrant Policies And The GOP, Then, Calls For Apple To Help Parents Curb Screen Time

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

A President’s Claim Of Immunity And A Conversation With Actor – And Author – Tom Hanks

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Why Sharp Criticism Of Trump Doesn’t Sway His Supporters, Then Pulitzer Prize Winning Author Ron Chernow

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Trump Is Changing The Presidency And The Real Story Of The Da Vinci Code’s Warrior Monks

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Rollbacks At The EPA And Walking With Diana Nyad

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

Russian Election Interference And Pressure On Tech Companies To Police Content

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Trump-GOP Bargain And Trump Family Business Entanglements

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

More Turmoil In DC, Anti-anti Trumpism And The Unraveling Of America’s Shared Narrative

Fri, May 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Upheaval At The FBI, Why Our Cities Are Segregated, And A Young Palestinian On Mideast Peace

Fri, May 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

Covering the Trump Administration And How To Support Friends In Grief

Fri, May 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

North Korea And A Longer View On Church State Separation

Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Checks In From Cuba And Why Americans Increasingly Reject Expertise

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Fox News And The Revolution Ahead

Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 61