Past Shows

2016 Election Analysis: Donald Trump Wins The Presidency

Wed, Nov 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Economic Stagnation Is Reshaping Our Country And Its Future

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

One Girl’s Incredible Journey From War-Torn Syria In A Wheelchair

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Battle For Aleppo, Russia’s Strategy In Syria And Debate Over The U.S. Response

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Best-selling Author Candice Millard On The Making Of Winston Churchill

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

What We Should Do About The Rise Of Antibiotic-Resistant Superbugs

Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The Investigations Into NY/NJ Bombings And The Stabbing Attack In Minnesota

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Prospects For A Ceasefire In Syria And The Delivery Of Humanitarian Aid

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 61