Past Shows

News Roundup – Hour 2

Fri, Jun 19, 2009 Discuss Listen

Matthew M. Aid: “The Secret Sentry” (Bloomsbury)

Tue, Jun 16, 2009 Discuss Listen

Jason Kersten: “The Art of Making Money” (Gotham Books)

Mon, Jun 15, 2009 Discuss Listen

News Roundup – Hour 2

Fri, Jun 12, 2009 Discuss Listen

Neil White: “In the Sanctuary of Outcasts” (William Morrow)

Wed, Jun 03, 2009 Discuss Listen

Jennifer Thompson-Cannino and Ronald Cotton: “Picking Cotton” (St. Martin’s Press) (Rebroadcast)

Sun, May 31, 2009 Discuss Listen

Mark Seal: “Wildflower” (Random House)

Wed, May 27, 2009 Discuss Listen

Confirmation Prospects for U.S. Supreme Court Nominee Judge Sonia Sotomayor

Tue, May 26, 2009 Discuss Listen

The Challenges of Closing Guantanamo

Thu, May 21, 2009 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Hound of the Baskervilles” by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Wed, May 20, 2009 Discuss Listen

Frank Partnoy: “The Match King” (Public Affairs)

Mon, May 04, 2009 Discuss Listen

Obama Administration First 100 Days

Wed, Apr 29, 2009 Discuss Listen

News Roundup – Hour 1

Fri, Apr 24, 2009 Discuss Listen

Lucinda Roy: “No Right to Remain Silent” (Harmony Books) (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Apr 12, 2009 Discuss Listen

Lucinda Roy: “No Right to Remain Silent” (Harmony Books)

Thu, Apr 09, 2009 Discuss Listen

U.S. Cyber Security (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Apr 05, 2009 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 62
  3. 63
  4. 64
  5. 65
  6. 66
  7. 67
  8. 68