Past Shows

False Claims From The White House, Messages To Our Allies, And Supreme Court Hearings

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

The U.S. Economy And White House Conspiracy Theories

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Our Non-Stop News Cycle And Catching Up With Writer George Saunders

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump On Capitol Hill

Fri, Mar 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

Efforts to Improve The Way We Die

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside the White House And Coping In An Age Of Anxiety

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

Two Weeks In: The U.S. Government Under President Trump

Fri, Feb 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

David Cole: National Legal Director Of The ACLU

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

What’s Ahead For US-Israeli Relations

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

Women’s March on Washington

Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Rehm’s New Podcast: Trump, Russia and Senator Jeff Sessions For Attorney General

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Dec 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Power Of The Executive Branch

Thu, Dec 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Threats To Democracy Here And Abroad

Wed, Dec 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Ongoing Questions About How Donald Trump Will Deal With Business Conflicts Of Interest As President

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 64