Past Shows

The Story Of Medically Assisted Death In America

Fri, Sep 02, 2022 Discuss Listen

What’s Next In The Fight Over Abortion

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Discuss Listen

A Strengthening Case Against Donald Trump

Fri, Jul 01, 2022 Discuss Listen

The Jan. 6 Hearings So Far: Enough To Launch A Criminal Investigation?

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 Discuss Listen

Title IX at 50: An Incomplete Revolution In Women’s Sports

Fri, May 06, 2022 Discuss Listen

Can Russia Be Held Accountable For War Crimes?

Fri, Apr 08, 2022 Discuss Listen

A Comeback For Organized Labor?

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Discuss Listen

The Political Activism Of Ginni Thomas: A Threat To The Supreme Court?

Fri, Feb 04, 2022 Discuss Listen

Tracking Local Reparations Efforts In The U.S.

Fri, Oct 01, 2021 Discuss Listen

Mandates, Boosters And America’s Ongoing Vaccination Problem

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Texas Abortion Law And Concerns Over Transparency At The Supreme Court

Tue, Sep 07, 2021 Discuss Listen

What The Boy Scouts’ Settlement Says About Justice for Child Sex Abuse Victims

Fri, Jul 09, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Trump Organization Faces Criminal Charges. What Happens Next?

Tue, Jul 06, 2021 Discuss Listen

From the Archives: A Conversation With Supreme Court Justice Stephen Breyer

Fri, May 07, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Impeachment Is Over. What Comes Next?

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Second Impeachment Trial Of Donald Trump

Tue, Feb 09, 2021 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 68