Past Shows

Readers’ Review: J.K. Rowling’s “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone”

Fri, Dec 21, 2001 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Kate Chopin’s “The Story of an Hour”

Fri, Oct 19, 2001 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Nevil Shute’s “Town Like Alice”

Fri, Sep 21, 2001 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Anne Lamott’s “Bird By Bird”

Fri, Jun 15, 2001 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Tim O’Brien’s “In the Lake of the Woods”

Fri, May 25, 2001 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Ernest Hemingway’s “A Farewell to Arms”

Fri, Mar 16, 2001 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Gabriel Garcia Marquez’s “Love in the Time of Cholera”

Fri, Feb 16, 2001 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Cormac McCarthy’s “All the Pretty Horses”

Fri, Jan 19, 2001 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “To Kill a Mockingbird”

Fri, Dec 22, 2000 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Wizard of Oz”

Fri, Oct 20, 2000 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Emily Bronte’s “Wuthering Heights”

Fri, Aug 18, 2000 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Sebastian Junger’s “The Perfect Storm”

Fri, Jul 21, 2000 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Mitch Albom’s “Tuesdays with Morrie”

Fri, Jun 16, 2000 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: Graham Greene’s “The Heart of the Matter.”

Fri, Apr 21, 2000 Discuss Listen

Readers Review: “Charming Billy” by Alice McDermott

Fri, Mar 17, 2000 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: William Styron’s “The Confessions of Nat Turner”

Fri, Feb 18, 2000 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 13