Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “Train Dreams” by Denis Johnson

Wed, May 23, 2012 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Awakening” by Kate Chopin

Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Angela’s Ashes” by Frank McCourt (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Angela’s Ashes” by Frank McCourt

Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Ethan Frome” by Edith Wharton

Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Day of the Jackal” by Frederick Forsyth

Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo” by Stieg Larsson (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Dec 27, 2011 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “A Tree Grows in Brooklyn” by Betty Smith (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Home” by Marilynne Robinson (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “A Tree Grows in Brooklyn” by Betty Smith

Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Peter Pan” by J.M. Barrie

Wed, Oct 26, 2011 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Jungle” by Upton Sinclair

Wed, Sep 28, 2011 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society” by Mary Ann Shaffer and Annie Barrows

Wed, Aug 24, 2011 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Home” by Marilynne Robinson

Wed, Jul 20, 2011 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Gilead” by Marilynne Robinson (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Jul 03, 2011 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Gilead” by Marilynne Robinson

Wed, Jun 29, 2011 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 13