Past Shows

Wendell Berry: A Conversation

Mon, Nov 30, 2009 Discuss Listen

Steve Luxenberg: “Annie’s Ghosts” (Hyperion) (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 27, 2009 Discuss Listen

Steve Roberts: “From Every End of This Earth” (Harper Collins) (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Nov 26, 2009 Discuss Listen

Vincent Cannato: “American Passage” (Harper) (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Nov 26, 2009 Discuss Listen

9/11 Terror Suspects on Trial

Mon, Nov 16, 2009 Discuss Listen

Jeff Benedict: “Little Pink House” (Grand Central) (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Nov 15, 2009 Discuss Listen

Ali Eteraz: “Children of Dust” (HarperOne)

Thu, Nov 12, 2009 Discuss Listen

Help for America’s Veterans

Wed, Nov 11, 2009 Discuss Listen

America’s Wars Observed

Wed, Nov 11, 2009 Discuss Listen

Kati Marton: “Enemies of the People” (Simon & Schuster)

Mon, Nov 09, 2009 Discuss Listen

Diana Welch and Liz Welch: “The Kids Are All Right” (Harmony Books) (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Nov 08, 2009 Discuss Listen

A U.S. Ambassador’s views on Romania

Wed, Nov 04, 2009 Discuss Listen

Post Election Analysis

Wed, Nov 04, 2009 Discuss Listen

Dr. Ralph Stanley: “Man of Constant Sorrow” (Gotham Books) (Rebroadcast)

Sun, Nov 01, 2009 Discuss Listen

Margaret Atwood: “The Year of the Flood” (Nan A. Talese/Doubleday)

Thu, Oct 29, 2009 Discuss Listen

Anne Heller: “Ayn Rand and the World She Made” (Nan A. Talese/Doubleday)

Wed, Oct 28, 2009 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 146
  3. 147
  4. 148
  5. 149
  6. 150
  7. 151
  8. 152