Past Shows

The Right To Subpoena A President And Judy Woodruff On Taking The Reins At The PBS NewsHour

Fri, May 04, 2018 Discuss Listen

More Teacher Walkouts Across The U.S. And How Prisons Became The New Asylums

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Discuss Listen

UPDATED: Madeleine Albright’s Warning Of Global Fascism Then Life As Charles Lindbergh’s Daughter

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Discuss Listen

A U.N. Official On The Humanitarian Crisis In Syria Then How Rodgers And Hammerstein Forever Changed Broadway

Fri, Apr 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

Facebook And Online Privacy Then What Sinclair’s Fake News Promos Say About The State Of Media

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

Senator Chris Van Hollen On The Student Lead Push For Gun Control And Tara Westover, Author Of The New Memoir, “Educated”

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

Teens Take To The Streets To Demand Safer Schools And A Novel About Living And Dying With ALS

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

Pope Francis And The Future Of The Catholic Church And Understanding The Diversity Visa Lottery

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Discuss Listen

Divisions Among Democrats, How Corporations Became People And The Producer Of “A Wrinkle In Time”

Fri, Mar 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

Trump, Republicans And The Conservative Movement And Documenting The Majesty Of The Earth’s Oceans

Fri, Mar 02, 2018 Discuss Listen

High School Students Become Gun Control Activists And A Return To The Common Good

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

What War With North Korea Would Look Like, Then A First-person Account Of Patrolling The Border

Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Discuss Listen

Stock Market Volatility And The “Real” Economy, Then, How White Women Vote

Fri, Feb 09, 2018 Discuss Listen

A Conservative’s View Of The Trump Presidency And What’s Next For #MeToo

Fri, Feb 02, 2018 Discuss Listen

International Trade Meets “America First”, Then How President Trump Is Changing Our Government

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

One Year Under President Trump

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 611