Past Shows

The Crisis At The Border And What Can Be Done

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 Discuss Listen

Historian David McCullough On Some Of America’s Earliest Westward Pioneers

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 Discuss Listen

CNN’S Jim Acosta On The Dangers Of Trump’s Escalating Criticism Of The Media

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 Discuss Listen

On Fighting In A War That Has No Clear End

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 Discuss Listen

The Consequences Of Trump’s Tariff Threats Against Mexico

Fri, Jun 07, 2019 Discuss Listen

America’s Urban-Rural Political Divide: Where It Came From And Why It Continues

Tue, Jun 04, 2019 Discuss Listen

A Partisan Response To The Special Counsel’s Public Statement

Fri, May 31, 2019 Discuss Listen

How Many Is Too Many? A Look At The 2020 Democratic Field

Tue, May 28, 2019 Discuss Listen

Understanding The Rising Tensions Between The U.S. And Iran

Fri, May 24, 2019 Discuss Listen

A Father’s Communist Past And His Son’s Search To Understand It

Tue, May 21, 2019 Discuss Listen

State Abortion Bans And The Looming Challenge To Roe V. Wade

Fri, May 17, 2019 Discuss Listen

Trump Vs. Congress: A Constitutional Crisis?

Tue, May 14, 2019 Discuss Listen

New York Times Columnist David Brooks On Living A Moral Life

Fri, May 10, 2019 Discuss Listen

Breaking The Silence That Surrounds Domestic Abuse

Tue, May 07, 2019 Discuss Listen

Divisions Deepen Around The Mueller Report

Fri, May 03, 2019 Discuss Listen

The Emotional Lives Of Animals

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 617