Past Shows

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

15 Years After 9/11, Are We Safer From Terrorist Attacks?

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Lawsuit Against Former Fox News Chairman Roger Ailes And Sexual Harassment In The Workplace

Mon, Aug 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Tax Returns And Whether The Public Has The Right To Know

Thu, Aug 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Luke Dittrich: “Patient H.M.: Memory, Madness And Family Secrets”

Wed, Aug 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Voter Access In 2016: Latest On Restrictions Across The Country

Tue, Aug 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Democratic National Convention Day Two: Uniting The Party

Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Growth Of Secret Spending In State And Local Politics

Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The GOP Convention In Cleveland

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Controversy Over Supreme Court Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg’s Comments About Donald Trump

Thu, Jul 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest On The Shootings In Dallas, Louisiana and Minnesota

Mon, Jul 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jul 08, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 66