Past Shows

2016 Election Analysis: Donald Trump Wins The Presidency

Wed, Nov 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Unsubstantiated Claims Of A Rigged Election

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Rep. John Lewis On His Graphic Novel Trilogy About The Civil Rights Movement

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

What’s Behind The Increase In Maternal Deaths In The U.S.

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Economic Stagnation Is Reshaping Our Country And Its Future

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Ongoing Vacancy At The Supreme Court And What It Means For High Profile Cases This Term

Tue, Oct 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Congress Overrides President Obama’s Veto Of A 9/11 Victims’ Bill

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The Investigations Into NY/NJ Bombings And The Stabbing Attack In Minnesota

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Scholar Akhil Reed Amar On Turning To The Constitution To Confront The Issue Of Our Time

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Sep 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Evolving Perspectives On Gender And Sex

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

State Taxes, School Budgets And The Quality Of Public Education

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Big Business Of Looted Antiquities

Wed, Aug 24, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 66