Past Shows

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Bestselling Author John Grisham

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Power Of Fake News And Personalized Social Media Feeds

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

2016 Election Analysis: Donald Trump Wins The Presidency

Wed, Nov 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why Election Day Could Be A Tipping Point For Legal Marijuana

Mon, Nov 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

How The U.S. Government Is Supposed To Work And Why Many Think The System Is Broken

Mon, Nov 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Reports Of Lower Early Voting Turnout Among African-Americans

Thu, Nov 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: Where The Presidential Candidates Stand On Energy Policy, The Environment And Climate Change

Wed, Nov 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Mother Of Austin Tice, A Freelance Journalist Held Captive In Syria, Speaks Out On U.S. Hostage Policy

Tue, Nov 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Ongoing Firestorm Surrounding The FBI And Its Investigation Into Hillary Clinton’s Emails

Tue, Nov 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Affordable Care Act: Rising Costs, Subsidies And Its Future Under The Next President

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

How America Has Tried To Adapt To A New Era Of Warfare

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Unsubstantiated Claims Of A Rigged Election

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Battle Over Involuntary Psychiatric Care

Mon, Jan 01, 1990 Discuss
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 66