Past Shows

What The Debt Limit Debate Says About Dysfunction In Congress

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Discuss Listen

Fiona Hill: The U.S. Must Act To Avoid Russia-style Autocracy

Fri, Oct 08, 2021 Discuss Listen

Tracing The Roots Of American Division From 9/11 to Jan. 6

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Discuss Listen

How The U.S. Government Hid The Truth About Afghanistan

Fri, Sep 03, 2021 Discuss Listen

Rep. Eric Swalwell On His Fight For Accountability For The Jan. 6th Insurrection

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Rise Of “Divisive Concept” Laws

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Trump Organization Faces Criminal Charges. What Happens Next?

Tue, Jul 06, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Story Behind The U.S. Pandemic Response

Fri, Jul 02, 2021 Discuss Listen

Biden’s Trip Abroad And Foreign Policy Challenges Ahead

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Discuss Listen

Can The U.S. Take The Lead On Climate Change?

Tue, Apr 27, 2021 Discuss Listen

Is The US Ready For 51 States? Or Even 52?

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Covid Economy, One Year Later

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Discuss Listen

Today’s News Through The Eyes Of An American Historian

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Impeachment Is Over. What Comes Next?

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Second Impeachment Trial Of Donald Trump

Tue, Feb 09, 2021 Discuss Listen

How The GOP Became The Party Of Trump — And What’s Next For Republicans

Tue, Sep 01, 2020 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 206