Past Shows

A Reckoning For The Boy Scouts Of America And Its History Of Sexual Abuse

Tue, Aug 20, 2019 Discuss Listen

The Political Aftermath Of Two Mass Shootings

Fri, Aug 09, 2019 Discuss Listen

CNN’S Jim Acosta On The Dangers Of Trump’s Escalating Criticism Of The Media

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 Discuss Listen

The Consequences Of Trump’s Tariff Threats Against Mexico

Fri, Jun 07, 2019 Discuss Listen

A Partisan Response To The Special Counsel’s Public Statement

Fri, May 31, 2019 Discuss Listen

How Many Is Too Many? A Look At The 2020 Democratic Field

Tue, May 28, 2019 Discuss Listen

Understanding The Rising Tensions Between The U.S. And Iran

Fri, May 24, 2019 Discuss Listen

State Abortion Bans And The Looming Challenge To Roe V. Wade

Fri, May 17, 2019 Discuss Listen

Trump Vs. Congress: A Constitutional Crisis?

Tue, May 14, 2019 Discuss Listen

Barbara Bush: An Underestimated Influence On A Political Dynasty

Tue, Apr 09, 2019 Discuss Listen

John Kerry On Trump, Democrats And This Week’s Headlines

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Continued Retreat of Western Liberalism

Fri, Jul 13, 2018 Discuss Listen

The Trump Administration’s Treatment Of Children At The Border And Today’s Rulebook For Finding Love

Fri, Jun 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

Facebook And Online Privacy Then What Sinclair’s Fake News Promos Say About The State Of Media

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

Senator Chris Van Hollen On The Student Lead Push For Gun Control And Tara Westover, Author Of The New Memoir, “Educated”

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

Pope Francis And The Future Of The Catholic Church And Understanding The Diversity Visa Lottery

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 203