Past Shows

David Gergen On The Need For New American Leadership

Fri, May 13, 2022 Discuss Listen

How The War In Ukraine Is Playing Out Inside Russia

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Discuss Listen

Evaluating The Risk Of Civil War In The United States

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Discuss Listen

The Political Activism Of Ginni Thomas: A Threat To The Supreme Court?

Fri, Feb 04, 2022 Discuss Listen

What’s Next In The Push To Protect The Vote

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Discuss Listen

Lesson Of Jan. 6: Strengthening Democracy Can’t Wait

Thu, Jan 06, 2022 Discuss Listen

Russia’s Aggression Toward Ukraine

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Discuss Listen

Behind Joe Biden’s Slide In Popularity

Fri, Dec 03, 2021 Discuss Listen

Rep. Adam Schiff On How To Move Beyond “Midnight In Washington”

Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Discuss Listen

What The Debt Limit Debate Says About Dysfunction In Congress

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Discuss Listen

Fiona Hill: The U.S. Must Act To Avoid Russia-style Autocracy

Fri, Oct 08, 2021 Discuss Listen

Tracing The Roots Of American Division From 9/11 to Jan. 6

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Discuss Listen

How The U.S. Government Hid The Truth About Afghanistan

Fri, Sep 03, 2021 Discuss Listen

Rep. Eric Swalwell On His Fight For Accountability For The Jan. 6th Insurrection

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Rise Of “Divisive Concept” Laws

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 Discuss Listen

The Trump Organization Faces Criminal Charges. What Happens Next?

Tue, Jul 06, 2021 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 206