Past Shows

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Personal Story Behind One Of America’s Most Famous Home Movies

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

How China Could Emerge As The World’s Global Leader During The Trump Administration

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

President-Elect Donald Trump’s Turbulent Transition And Who’s In The Running For Top Positions

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Power Of Fake News And Personalized Social Media Feeds

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The Republican Party

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Look At What Trump Can And Cannot Do On His Signature Campaign Promises

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

After A Trump Victory, What’s Next For The Democratic Party?

Mon, Nov 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The Affordable Care Act In A Trump Administration

Mon, Nov 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Trump’s Victory Might Mean For America’s Place In The World

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Misinformation Has Shaped The 2016 Presidential Race

Tue, Nov 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

How The U.S. Government Is Supposed To Work And Why Many Think The System Is Broken

Mon, Nov 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International – Live At The Newseum

Fri, Nov 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic – Live At The Newseum

Fri, Nov 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Ongoing Firestorm Surrounding The FBI And Its Investigation Into Hillary Clinton’s Emails

Tue, Nov 01, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 201