Past Shows

One Girl’s Incredible Journey From War-Torn Syria In A Wheelchair

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of The Second Clinton-Trump Debate

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Young Voters Could Affect The 2016 Race

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Battle For Aleppo, Russia’s Strategy In Syria And Debate Over The U.S. Response

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

VP Candidates Go Head-To-Head: Analysis Of Their Only Debate

Wed, Oct 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Citizen Activism Is Driving Key Ballot Measures This Fall

Mon, Oct 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Rating The United States On Child Care

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Congress Overrides President Obama’s Veto Of A 9/11 Victims’ Bill

Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of The First Clinton-Trump Debate

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Protecting Our Data In An Era Of Increasing State-Sponsored Cyberattacks

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why Maureen Dowd Calls 2016 “The Year Of Voting Dangerously”

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The Investigations Into NY/NJ Bombings And The Stabbing Attack In Minnesota

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 201