Past Shows

How Young Voters Could Affect The 2016 Race

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Battle For Aleppo, Russia’s Strategy In Syria And Debate Over The U.S. Response

Thu, Oct 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Ongoing Vacancy At The Supreme Court And What It Means For High Profile Cases This Term

Tue, Oct 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of The First Clinton-Trump Debate

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Protecting Our Data In An Era Of Increasing State-Sponsored Cyberattacks

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Best-selling Author Candice Millard On The Making Of Winston Churchill

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why Maureen Dowd Calls 2016 “The Year Of Voting Dangerously”

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On The Investigations Into NY/NJ Bombings And The Stabbing Attack In Minnesota

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump Turn Their Attention to the Upcoming Presidential Debates

Mon, Sep 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Scholar Akhil Reed Amar On Turning To The Constitution To Confront The Issue Of Our Time

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Prospects For A Ceasefire In Syria And The Delivery Of Humanitarian Aid

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Concerns About Presidential Candidates’ Health

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 201