Past Shows

Two Views On The Jim Crow South And Its Legacy Today (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

President-Elect Donald Trump’s Turbulent Transition And Who’s In The Running For Top Positions

Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Power Of Fake News And Personalized Social Media Feeds

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

From Populist Wave To The White House: Deep American Divisions And The Transition Ahead

Thu, Nov 10, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Misinformation Has Shaped The 2016 Presidential Race

Tue, Nov 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

How The U.S. Government Is Supposed To Work And Why Many Think The System Is Broken

Mon, Nov 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International – Live At The Newseum

Fri, Nov 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic – Live At The Newseum

Fri, Nov 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: Where The Presidential Candidates Stand On Energy Policy, The Environment And Climate Change

Wed, Nov 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

What Constitutes Dangerous Political Speech And How It Can Incite Violence

Wed, Nov 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Ongoing Firestorm Surrounding The FBI And Its Investigation Into Hillary Clinton’s Emails

Tue, Nov 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest On FBI Director Comey And Hillary Clinton’s Emails

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Why Millions Of American Men Have Left The Workforce, And How To Bring Them Back

Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Trump Campaign And Challenges For Down-Ballot Republican Candidates

Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

The State Of The Presidential Race

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 201