Past Shows

2016 Congressional Election Analysis: GOP Keeps Control Of Congress

Wed, Nov 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

2016 Election Analysis: Donald Trump Wins The Presidency

Wed, Nov 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Affordable Care Act: Rising Costs, Subsidies And Its Future Under The Next President

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Civility, Public Discourse And The 2016 Presidential Campaign

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

AT&T’s Proposed Acquisition Of Time Warner

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of The Third Clinton-Trump Debate

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

Donald Trump’s Unsubstantiated Claims Of A Rigged Election

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

WikiLeaks, Russia And The 2016 Presidential Race

Mon, Oct 17, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Rep. John Lewis On His Graphic Novel Trilogy About The Civil Rights Movement

Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Economic Stagnation Is Reshaping Our Country And Its Future

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 201