Past Shows

A President’s Claim Of Immunity And A Conversation With Actor – And Author – Tom Hanks

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

An About Face On Net Neutrality, Then, How President Trump Is Reshaping The Judiciary

Fri, Dec 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

Republicans Struggle To Govern And Democrats Search For A Message

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Washington And Using Smart Phone Data To Treat Mental Illness

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Our Opioid Addiction Crisis And A Theatrical Take On Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Rollbacks At The EPA And Walking With Diana Nyad

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Senate’s Health Care Bill And What We Learned From Voters In Georgia

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Russian Election Interference And Pressure On Tech Companies To Police Content

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Trump-GOP Bargain And Trump Family Business Entanglements

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

More Turmoil In DC, Anti-anti Trumpism And The Unraveling Of America’s Shared Narrative

Fri, May 19, 2017 Discuss Listen

Upheaval At The FBI, Why Our Cities Are Segregated, And A Young Palestinian On Mideast Peace

Fri, May 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

Covering the Trump Administration And How To Support Friends In Grief

Fri, May 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Checks In From Cuba And Why Americans Increasingly Reject Expertise

Fri, Apr 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Fox News And The Revolution Ahead

Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Discuss Listen

False Claims From The White House, Messages To Our Allies, And Supreme Court Hearings

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

The U.S. Economy And White House Conspiracy Theories

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 77