Past Shows

Why Sharp Criticism Of Trump Doesn’t Sway His Supporters, Then Pulitzer Prize Winning Author Ron Chernow

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Congress Contributed To Our Nation’s Opioid Epidemic And Why A Former Joint Chiefs Of Staff Chair Is Tweeting About Leadership

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of GOP Senator Bob Corker’s Dire Warnings And A Conversation With Children’s Author Sandra Boynton

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Challenge Of Defending Our Civil Liberties And Ta-Nehisi Coates On Trump, Race, And Finding His Voice

Fri, Oct 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Trump Is Changing The Presidency And The Real Story Of The Da Vinci Code’s Warrior Monks

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Business Not As Usual In Washington And NIH Director Dr. Francis Collins On Cutting Edge Research

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump’s Surprise Deal With Congressional Democrats And Understanding The North Korean Threat

Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

Republicans Struggle To Govern And Democrats Search For A Message

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Washington And Using Smart Phone Data To Treat Mental Illness

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Our Opioid Addiction Crisis And A Theatrical Take On Supreme Court Justice Antonin Scalia

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Discuss Listen

Rollbacks At The EPA And Walking With Diana Nyad

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Senate’s Health Care Bill And What We Learned From Voters In Georgia

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Recent Gun Violence, Calls For Unity, And What State Election Results Can Tell Us About National Trends

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Discuss Listen

Russian Election Interference And Pressure On Tech Companies To Police Content

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Challenge Ahead For The Democratic Party And Actor Alan Alda

Fri, Jun 02, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Trump-GOP Bargain And Trump Family Business Entanglements

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 34