Past Shows

From The Archives: Author Evan Thomas on “Being Nixon”

Fri, Dec 06, 2019 Discuss Listen

Billionaire Philanthropist David Rubenstein On Preserving The Lessons Of American History

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Discuss Listen

Gloria Steinem On Taking The Long View In The Fight For Women’s Rights

Tue, Nov 05, 2019 Discuss Listen

Parties Clash As The Impeachment Inquiry Enters A New Phase

Fri, Nov 01, 2019 Discuss Listen

One Family, Three Generations And A Window Into Global Migration

Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Discuss Listen

From The Archives: Gloria Vanderbilt And Anderson Cooper On Family, Acceptance And Loss

Fri, Jul 05, 2019 Discuss Listen

Barbara Bush: An Underestimated Influence On A Political Dynasty

Tue, Apr 09, 2019 Discuss Listen

The Trump Administration’s Treatment Of Children At The Border And Today’s Rulebook For Finding Love

Fri, Jun 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

Facebook And Online Privacy Then What Sinclair’s Fake News Promos Say About The State Of Media

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

Senator Chris Van Hollen On The Student Lead Push For Gun Control And Tara Westover, Author Of The New Memoir, “Educated”

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

High School Students Become Gun Control Activists And A Return To The Common Good

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

International Trade Meets “America First”, Then How President Trump Is Changing Our Government

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

One Year Under President Trump

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

Selling The Republican Tax Bill, Then Singer Songwriter Dar Williams

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Lessons From the Alabama Senate Race And How To Address Sexual Misconduct Allegations In Congress

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

A President’s Claim Of Immunity And A Conversation With Actor – And Author – Tom Hanks

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 35