Past Shows

The Trump Administration’s Treatment Of Children At The Border And Today’s Rulebook For Finding Love

Fri, Jun 01, 2018 Discuss Listen

Facebook And Online Privacy Then What Sinclair’s Fake News Promos Say About The State Of Media

Fri, Apr 06, 2018 Discuss Listen

Senator Chris Van Hollen On The Student Lead Push For Gun Control And Tara Westover, Author Of The New Memoir, “Educated”

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 Discuss Listen

High School Students Become Gun Control Activists And A Return To The Common Good

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Discuss Listen

International Trade Meets “America First”, Then How President Trump Is Changing Our Government

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

One Year Under President Trump

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Discuss Listen

Selling The Republican Tax Bill, Then Singer Songwriter Dar Williams

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Lessons From the Alabama Senate Race And How To Address Sexual Misconduct Allegations In Congress

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Discuss Listen

A President’s Claim Of Immunity And A Conversation With Actor – And Author – Tom Hanks

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

An About Face On Net Neutrality, Then, How President Trump Is Reshaping The Judiciary

Fri, Dec 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

Why Sharp Criticism Of Trump Doesn’t Sway His Supporters, Then Pulitzer Prize Winning Author Ron Chernow

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Congress Contributed To Our Nation’s Opioid Epidemic And Why A Former Joint Chiefs Of Staff Chair Is Tweeting About Leadership

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of GOP Senator Bob Corker’s Dire Warnings And A Conversation With Children’s Author Sandra Boynton

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Challenge Of Defending Our Civil Liberties And Ta-Nehisi Coates On Trump, Race, And Finding His Voice

Fri, Oct 06, 2017 Discuss Listen

How Trump Is Changing The Presidency And The Real Story Of The Da Vinci Code’s Warrior Monks

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

Business Not As Usual In Washington And NIH Director Dr. Francis Collins On Cutting Edge Research

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 35