Past Shows

Caitriona Palmer: “An Affair With My Mother”

Thu, Jun 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Orlando Massacre And Ongoing Debate Over America’s Cultural Diversity And Security

Wed, Jun 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Islam, the Rise of Islamic State and the Future of the Middle East

Mon, Jun 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Challenges For The Democratic Party And The Presidential Race Ahead

Thu, Jun 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Linda Greenhouse And Jeffrey Rosen On The Supreme Court, Past And Present

Wed, Jun 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Philippe Sands: “East West Street”

Mon, Jun 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

The U.S. Expands Ties To Vietnam

Tue, May 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Debate Over Restoring Voting Rights To Ex-Felons

Thu, May 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Nathaniel Philbrick: “Valiant Ambition”

Wed, May 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Competing Political Visions For America’s Coal Workers

Wed, May 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Freedom And Safety Of Reporters Around The World

Tue, May 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

President Obama Ups The Number Of U.S. Special Operations Forces In Syria

Tue, Apr 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Pamela Haag: “The Gunning of America”

Mon, Apr 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

New York Primary Results And The Ongoing Battle For Delegates

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Georgetown University Once Relied On The Slave Trade And New Efforts To Reconcile With Its Past

Tue, Apr 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Deep Learning And Artifical Intelligence

Wed, Mar 30, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 35