Past Shows

Janine di Giovanni: “The Morning They Came For Us: Dispatches From Syria”

Mon, May 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Pamela Haag: “The Gunning of America”

Mon, Apr 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Georgetown University Once Relied On The Slave Trade And New Efforts To Reconcile With Its Past

Tue, Apr 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Arianna Huffington: “The Sleep Revolution”

Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Results From The Wisconsin GOP And Democratic Presidential Primaries

Wed, Apr 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Anderson Cooper and Gloria Vanderbilt: “The Rainbow Comes and Goes”

Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

Deep Learning And Artifical Intelligence

Wed, Mar 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

The History Of ISIS And How Its Rise May Shape The Future Of The Middle East

Wed, Mar 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Manisha Sinha: “The Slave’s Cause: A History Of Abolition”

Thu, Mar 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

President Obama’s Supreme Court Nominee

Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On Talks To End The War In Syria

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Tracy Chevalier: “At The Edge Of the Orchard”

Mon, Mar 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest On The 2016 Presidential Race

Wed, Mar 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Jane Bryant Quinn: “How To Make Your Money Last”

Tue, Mar 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Farewell to Downton Abbey

Thu, Mar 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

Analysis Of Super Tuesday Results And The Race For The Presidential Nominations

Wed, Mar 02, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 34