Past Shows

Nathaniel Philbrick: “Valiant Ambition”

Wed, May 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Competing Political Visions For America’s Coal Workers

Wed, May 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Janine di Giovanni: “The Morning They Came For Us: Dispatches From Syria”

Mon, May 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

President Obama Ups The Number Of U.S. Special Operations Forces In Syria

Tue, Apr 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Pamela Haag: “The Gunning of America”

Mon, Apr 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

New York Primary Results And The Ongoing Battle For Delegates

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 Discuss Listen

How Georgetown University Once Relied On The Slave Trade And New Efforts To Reconcile With Its Past

Tue, Apr 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Arianna Huffington: “The Sleep Revolution”

Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Results From The Wisconsin GOP And Democratic Presidential Primaries

Wed, Apr 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Anderson Cooper and Gloria Vanderbilt: “The Rainbow Comes and Goes”

Thu, Mar 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

Deep Learning And Artifical Intelligence

Wed, Mar 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

The History Of ISIS And How Its Rise May Shape The Future Of The Middle East

Wed, Mar 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Manisha Sinha: “The Slave’s Cause: A History Of Abolition”

Thu, Mar 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

President Obama’s Supreme Court Nominee

Wed, Mar 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On Talks To End The War In Syria

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest On The 2016 Presidential Race

Wed, Mar 09, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 34