Past Shows

Secret Service Failures And The Safety Of Our President

Wed, Oct 01, 2014 Discuss Listen

The Growing International Coalition In The Fight Against ISIS

Mon, Sep 29, 2014 Discuss Listen

Matt Richtel: “A Deadly Wandering”

Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Discuss Listen

Liza Long: “The Price of Silence: A Mom’s Perspective on Mental Illness”

Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Discuss Listen

Assessing Police Practices And The Use Of Deadly Force

Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Discuss Listen

Police, Race And The Use Of Deadly Force

Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Discuss Listen

John Dean: “The Nixon Defense: What He Knew and When He Knew It”

Mon, Jul 28, 2014 Discuss Listen

Piper Kerman On Her Story That Inspired The Netflix Series “Orange Is The New Black”

Mon, Jun 09, 2014 Discuss Listen

David Ignatius: “The Director”

Mon, Jun 02, 2014 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Secret History” By Donna Tartt

Wed, May 28, 2014 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, May 09, 2014 Discuss Listen

The Business Of Legalized Marijuana And Ongoing Health Concerns

Mon, Apr 21, 2014 Discuss Listen

William Cohan: “The Price Of Silence”

Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Discuss Listen

Violence In Public Places And How It Affects Our Sense of Security

Mon, Apr 14, 2014 Discuss Listen

Changes In Prosecuting Military Sexual Assault

Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 20