Past Shows

President Obama And FBI Director James Comey Speak Out On Policing And Crime

Wed, Oct 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

Global Security Threats Posed By The Increasingly Sophisticated Tools Of Cyberwarfare

Tue, Oct 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Oct 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Another Mass Shooting And New Calls To End U.S. Gun Violence

Mon, Oct 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

David Maraniss: “Once In A Great City: A Detroit Story”

Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Synthetic Drugs: What’s Behind The Nationwide Surge In Related Crime And Overdoses (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Gun Violence In America

Mon, Aug 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Renewed Calls For Criminal Justice Reform In The U.S.

Tue, Aug 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Synthetic Drugs: What’s Behind The Nationwide Surge in Related Crime And Overdoses

Thu, Aug 13, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Efforts To Help People With Mental Illness Get Treatment Instead Of Jail Time

Tue, Aug 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Efforts To Curb The Nation’s Deadly Heroin Epidemic

Tue, Jul 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Deadly Shooting In Tennessee And The Threat Of Domestic Terrorism

Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sex Offender Registries And Calls For Reform

Tue, Jul 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jun 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

Gun Homicides, Mass Violence And Racism In The U.S.

Mon, Jun 22, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Michael Botticelli, The New Director Of National Drug Control Policy

Thu, Jun 11, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 20