Past Shows

International Trade Meets “America First”, Then How President Trump Is Changing Our Government

Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Discuss Listen

Anti-Immigrant Policies And The GOP, Then, Calls For Apple To Help Parents Curb Screen Time

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Discuss Listen

Selling The Republican Tax Bill, Then Singer Songwriter Dar Williams

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Discuss Listen

A President’s Claim Of Immunity And A Conversation With Actor – And Author – Tom Hanks

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Discuss Listen

An About Face On Net Neutrality, Then, How President Trump Is Reshaping The Judiciary

Fri, Dec 01, 2017 Discuss Listen

Inside Washington And Using Smart Phone Data To Treat Mental Illness

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Discuss Listen

Rollbacks At The EPA And Walking With Diana Nyad

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Senate’s Health Care Bill And What We Learned From Voters In Georgia

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Discuss Listen

Russian Election Interference And Pressure On Tech Companies To Police Content

Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Trump-GOP Bargain And Trump Family Business Entanglements

Fri, May 26, 2017 Discuss Listen

Upheaval At The FBI, Why Our Cities Are Segregated, And A Young Palestinian On Mideast Peace

Fri, May 12, 2017 Discuss Listen

Covering the Trump Administration And How To Support Friends In Grief

Fri, May 05, 2017 Discuss Listen

False Claims From The White House, Messages To Our Allies, And Supreme Court Hearings

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

New York Times Columnist David Brooks

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Power Of The Executive Branch

Thu, Dec 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Ongoing Questions About How Donald Trump Will Deal With Business Conflicts Of Interest As President

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 24