Past Shows

Yochi Dreazen: “The Invisible Front”

Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Gen. Wesley Clark

Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Discuss Listen

Matt Richtel: “A Deadly Wandering”

Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Discuss Listen

Ken Burns: “The Roosevelts: An Intimate History”

Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Discuss Listen

Alan Rabinowitz: “An Indomitable Beast: The Remarkable Journey Of The Jaguar”

Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Discuss Listen

Peter van Agtmael: “Disco Night Sept 11”

Wed, Jul 30, 2014 Discuss Listen

Miles J. Unger: “Michelangelo: A Life in Six Masterpieces”

Thu, Jul 24, 2014 Discuss Listen

Peter Finn and Petra Couvee: “The Zhivago Affair: The Kremlin, The CIA, And The Battle Over A Forbidden Book”

Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Discuss Listen

The 70th Anniversary of D-Day

Thu, Jun 05, 2014 Discuss Listen

Brando Skyhorse: “Take This Man”

Wed, Jun 04, 2014 Discuss Listen

Wil Hylton: “Vanished” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, May 26, 2014 Discuss Listen

James Webb: “I Heard My Country Calling”

Mon, May 19, 2014 Discuss Listen

Philippe Petit: “Creativity: The Perfect Crime”

Wed, May 14, 2014 Discuss Listen

Sam Kean: “The Tale Of The Dueling Neurosurgeons: The History Of The Human Brain As Revealed By True Stories Of Trauma, Madness, And Recovery”

Tue, May 13, 2014 Discuss Listen

Marlo Thomas: “It Aint Over…”

Thu, May 01, 2014 Discuss Listen

Martin Goldsmith: “Alex’s Wake: A Voyage of Betrayal and a Journey of Remembrance”

Wed, Apr 09, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 30