Past Shows

Yann Martel: “The High Mountains of Portugal”

Mon, Feb 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Adult Sibling Relationships

Tue, Jan 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Joseph Stiglitz: “The Great Divide” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jan 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Congressman John Lewis and Andrew Aydin: “March: Book Two” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jan 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Carly Simon: “Boys In The Trees”

Mon, Jan 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Stephen King: “The Bazaar Of Bad Dreams” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jan 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

Rev. Barry Lynn: “God And Government” (Rebroadcast)

Tue, Dec 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

Piper Kerman On Her Story That Inspired The Netflix Series “Orange Is The New Black” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Dec 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

Simon Van Booy: “Tales Of Accidental Genius” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Dec 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Deborah Voigt: “Call Me Debbie: True Confessions Of A Down-to-Earth Diva” (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “All The Light We Cannot See” By Anthony Doerr (Rebroadcast)

Thu, Dec 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Roger Angell: “This Old Man: All In Pieces”

Wed, Dec 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Matthieu Ricard: “Altruism” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Kate Mulgrew: “Born With Teeth” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Nov 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

James Kaplan: “Sinatra: The Chairman”

Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Former Defense Secretary Robert Gates: “Duty: Memoirs Of A Secretary At War”

Thu, Jan 16, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 7
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13
  9. 43