Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “Fates And Furies” By Lauren Groff

Wed, Sep 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Oscar-Winning Screenwriter And Author Graham Moore

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Jessie Burton: “The Muse”

Tue, Aug 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

John Dickerson: “Whistlestop: My Favorite Stories From Presidential Campaign History”

Thu, Aug 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Luke Dittrich: “Patient H.M.: Memory, Madness And Family Secrets”

Wed, Aug 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Author Jonathan Franzen

Tue, Aug 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Delia Ephron: “Siracusa”

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Robert P. Jones: “The End Of White Christian America”

Thu, Jul 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Andy Stern: “Raising The Floor”

Mon, Jul 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Julian Fellowes

Thu, Jul 07, 2016 Discuss Listen

Larry Olmsted: “Real Food, Fake Food: Why You Don’t Know What You’re Eating & What You Can Do About It”

Wed, Jul 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

Susan Faludi: “In the Darkroom”

Thu, Jun 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

Caitriona Palmer: “An Affair With My Mother”

Thu, Jun 16, 2016 Discuss Listen

Jonah Berger: “Invisible Influence: The Hidden Forces That Shape Behavior”

Tue, Jun 14, 2016 Discuss Listen

Linda Greenhouse And Jeffrey Rosen On The Supreme Court, Past And Present

Wed, Jun 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Good Lord Bird”

Wed, Jun 01, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 43