Past Shows

Rev. Barry Lynn: “God And Government”

Wed, Oct 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

Margaret Atwood: “The Heart Goes Last”

Tue, Oct 27, 2015 Discuss Listen

Kevin Costner And Jon Baird: “The Explorers Guild: Volume One: A Passage To Shambhala”

Wed, Oct 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

Dan Jones: “Magna Carta: The Birth of Liberty”

Tue, Oct 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Sherry Turkle: “Reclaiming Conversation: The Power Of Talk In A Digital Age”

Mon, Oct 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

John Danforth: “The Relevance of Religion: How Faithful People Can Change Politics”

Thu, Oct 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Haunting Of Hill House” By Shirley Jackson

Wed, Oct 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Geraldine Brooks: “The Secret Chord”

Mon, Oct 05, 2015 Discuss Listen

Erica Jong: “Fear Of Dying”

Wed, Sep 30, 2015 Discuss Listen

Andrea Wulf: “The Invention Of Nature: Alexander Von Humboldt’s New World”

Tue, Sep 29, 2015 Discuss Listen

David Maraniss: “Once In A Great City: A Detroit Story”

Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Alchemist” By Paulo Coelho

Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: How To Build Smarter Transportation And More Livable Cities

Wed, Sep 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

George Mitchell: “The Negotiator”

Thu, May 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Environmental Outlook: George Monbiot: “Feral” (Rebroadcast)

Fri, Jan 02, 2015 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “Salvage The Bones” By Jesmyn Ward

Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 40