Past Shows

Readers’ Review: “Fates And Furies” By Lauren Groff

Wed, Sep 28, 2016 Discuss Listen

Scholar Akhil Reed Amar On Turning To The Constitution To Confront The Issue Of Our Time

Tue, Sep 13, 2016 Discuss Listen

Ann Patchett On Her Seventh Novel, “Commonwealth”

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Kati Marton: “True Believer: Stalin’s Last American Spy”

Tue, Sep 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Complicated, Contradictory Messages Young Girls Are Getting About Sex (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Sep 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Jesmyn Ward On Race In America: “The Fire This Time”

Thu, Sep 01, 2016 Discuss Listen

A History Of The Chair, From Ancient Greece To Modern Times

Wed, Aug 31, 2016 Discuss Listen

Evolving Perspectives On Gender And Sex

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

“Doonesbury” Cartoonist Garry Trudeau On 30 Years Of Drawing Donald Trump

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Cyber-Psychologist Explains How Human Behavior Changes Online

Thu, Aug 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Oscar-Winning Screenwriter And Author Graham Moore

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Jessie Burton: “The Muse”

Tue, Aug 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

John Dickerson: “Whistlestop: My Favorite Stories From Presidential Campaign History”

Thu, Aug 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Luke Dittrich: “Patient H.M.: Memory, Madness And Family Secrets”

Wed, Aug 03, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Conversation With Author Jonathan Franzen

Tue, Aug 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

Readers’ Review: “The Good Lord Bird”

Wed, Jun 01, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 40