Past Shows

The Latest On The San Bernardino Shooting Investigation

Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Shootings At A Planned Parenthood Clinic In Colorado

Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

International Military Action In Syria

Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Globalization, Religious Extremism And Jihad Around The World

Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Nov 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Building A Global Coalition To Defeat ISIS

Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Pressures On The U.S. And Europe To Shift Strategies In The Fight Against ISIS

Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Attacks In Paris and Options To Combat Terrorism

Mon, Nov 16, 2015 Discuss Listen

A True Story Of Veterans Who Came Home And Found New Ways To Serve

Wed, Nov 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

Racial Incidents, Student Protests And Resignations At The University of Missouri

Tue, Nov 10, 2015 Discuss Listen

Isabel Allende: The Japanese Lover

Mon, Nov 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Latest On The Russian Plane Crash Over Egypt

Mon, Nov 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Nov 06, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 81