Past Shows

Saudi Arabia, Iran And The U.S.

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

President Obama Considers Executive Action On Gun Control

Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Top International Stories And Outlook For 2016

Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Supreme Court Considers Affirmative Action As Campus Protests Over Racial Bias Continue

Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Growing Pressure On Social Media Sites To Monitor And Remove Terrorist Content

Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Latest On The San Bernardino Shooting Investigation

Mon, Dec 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Shootings At A Planned Parenthood Clinic In Colorado

Tue, Dec 01, 2015 Discuss Listen

International Military Action In Syria

Wed, Nov 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Globalization, Religious Extremism And Jihad Around The World

Mon, Nov 23, 2015 Discuss Listen

Building A Global Coalition To Defeat ISIS

Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

New Pressures On The U.S. And Europe To Shift Strategies In The Fight Against ISIS

Tue, Nov 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 80