Past Shows

The Latest on the Military, Political and Humanitarian Crises in Syria

Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

A Grand Jury Indicts Two Abortion Opponents Who Made Undercover Videos Of Planned Parenthood

Wed, Jan 27, 2016 Discuss Listen

Afghanistan’s Romeo And Juliet And How They Escaped An Honor Killing

Mon, Jan 25, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Americans Released From Iranian Prison

Tue, Jan 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Congressman John Lewis and Andrew Aydin: “March: Book Two” (Rebroadcast)

Mon, Jan 18, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – Domestic

Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Discuss Listen

Saudi Arabia, Iran And The U.S.

Wed, Jan 06, 2016 Discuss Listen

President Obama Considers Executive Action On Gun Control

Tue, Jan 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Top International Stories And Outlook For 2016

Mon, Jan 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 11, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Supreme Court Considers Affirmative Action As Campus Protests Over Racial Bias Continue

Wed, Dec 09, 2015 Discuss Listen

Growing Pressure On Social Media Sites To Monitor And Remove Terrorist Content

Tue, Dec 08, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 5
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. 11
  9. 81