Past Shows

False Claims From The White House, Messages To Our Allies, And Supreme Court Hearings

Fri, Mar 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

The U.S. Economy And White House Conspiracy Theories

Fri, Mar 17, 2017 Discuss Listen

Our Non-Stop News Cycle And Catching Up With Writer George Saunders

Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Discuss Listen

President Trump On Capitol Hill

Fri, Mar 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

New York Times Columnist David Brooks

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Discuss Listen

Two Weeks In: The U.S. Government Under President Trump

Fri, Feb 03, 2017 Discuss Listen

What’s Ahead For US-Israeli Relations

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Discuss Listen

Diane Rehm’s New Podcast: Trump, Russia and Senator Jeff Sessions For Attorney General

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Discuss Listen

The Power Of The Executive Branch

Thu, Dec 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Threats To Democracy Here And Abroad

Wed, Dec 21, 2016 Discuss Listen

Investigations Of Russian Election-Related Hacking

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Trump’s Pick For Defense Secretary: A Look At Marine Gen. James Mattis

Mon, Dec 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Dec 02, 2016 Discuss Listen

“The Master Plan”: A New Look At ISIS’ Complex Hidden Past

Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Discuss Listen

How China Could Emerge As The World’s Global Leader During The Trump Administration

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 34