Past Shows

An Update On The Belgium Terror Attack Investigation And Analysis Of Republican and Democratic Primary Results

Wed, Mar 23, 2016 Discuss Listen

Update On Talks To End The War In Syria

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Mar 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest On The 2016 Presidential Race

Wed, Mar 09, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 26, 2016 Discuss Listen

Renewed Push To Close The Guantanamo Military Prison

Wed, Feb 24, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 19, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 Discuss Listen

The Latest on the Military, Political and Humanitarian Crises in Syria

Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Feb 05, 2016 Discuss Listen

Julian Borger: “The Butcher’s Trail: How The Search For Balkan War Criminals Became The World’s Most Successful Manhunt”

Thu, Feb 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Calls For Women To Register for The Draft: How The Role Of Women In The Military Is Changing

Thu, Feb 04, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 29, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 22, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 15, 2016 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jan 08, 2016 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. 9
  9. 35