Past Shows

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Discuss Listen

The 2016 Presidential Race: A Conversation With Democratic Candidate And Former Maryland Governor Martin O’Malley

Tue, Sep 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Sep 04, 2015 Discuss Listen

Congress, The White House And The Future Of The Iran Nuclear Agreement

Thu, Sep 03, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Aug 07, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Discuss Listen

Selling The Iran Deal At Home And Abroad

Tue, Jul 21, 2015 Discuss Listen

A Deadly Shooting In Tennessee And The Threat Of Domestic Terrorism

Mon, Jul 20, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Discuss Listen

The 2016 Presidential Race: A Conversation With Democratic Candidate And Former Virginia Senator Jim Webb

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Discuss Listen

The U.S. And Five Other World Powers Reach A Nuclear Agreement With Iran

Tue, Jul 14, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jun 26, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Confederate Flag: History And Modern-Day Connotations

Thu, Jun 25, 2015 Discuss Listen

Friday News Roundup – International

Fri, Jun 19, 2015 Discuss Listen

The Future Of The United Nations

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Discuss Listen
  1. 1
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 35